List of AHPS registered members
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Full name email Mobile
Abdul Kader Jumari remedymedic@yahoo.com 
Abdul Raafe raafeabdul@singnet.com.sg 
Adrian Ng adrian.ngpc@gmail.com  9800 0651
Ahmad Ismadi aismadi72@yahoo.com.sg>  9670 8785
Alden Tan aldentan@yahoo.com  9688 2444
Alfred Tan Wei Kiang alfred.therapist@gmail.com 9762 9756
Alice aliceangee@yahoo.com.sg 
Aloysius Tay Ban Hock aloysius@hypnosisclinic.sg 9040 6080
Alvin alvinhypnosis@gmail.com 
Ann Christina annsanthyagoo@yahoo.com 8133 7361
Anouk Ledoux anouck.ledoux@gmail.com 9388 6420
Antoinette antoinette@diapaidon.com 
Aura Antonio aura.antonio@gmail.com  9758 4901
Brandon Neo mihpars@yahoo.com  8318 3779
Cassiopea Yap 9238 9666
Chantal Doy reconnectwithin@yahoo.com.sg 
Chanyanuch Chantarachoti cchanyanuch@yahoo.com  66 89 522 9942
Chong How Cheong jianshen99@yahoo.com   
Cornelia Guenzel guenzeline@me.com  9117 7804
Crytsal Lim Crystallmj88@gmail.com
Derek orderek@cre8future.com
Dermot McGrath dermot@completehypnosis.com 
Desmond desmond@learninglinkasia.com 
Dhyan Tara dhyantara@gmail.com 
Di Bustamante azdiann@yahoo.com 
Dolly Tan 9008 7796
DTM Patrick Oei dtmpatoei@gmail.com  9686 2138
El Solaris 9615 3348
Eldhi Yandhi eldhi.koh@gmail.com  8123 3442
Eleanor Fong Jia Qi eleanorhypno@gmail.com 9190 9546
Erik Bragg erikb@gol.com 
Erin Lee Jia-Ning erinlee.1983@hotmail.com  9338 1590
Evelyn Jewanski 9770 7452
Evelyn Neo evetjoe@yahoo.com  8111 8273
Evelyn Tan eve@levedorintl.com.sg  
Fauziah Abbas poja1971@gmail.com  9297 0171
Fauziah Shah fauziahshah@gmail.com  9100 0432
Felicia Yong feliciayong013@yahoo.com.sg
Francis drfrancisor@cre8future.com 
Francoise Pakianathan fp2907@gmail.com 
Geoff Hindmarsh hindy01@gmail.com  85 29 407 8979
George Yeo Peng Hock gphyeo@singnet.com.sg 9830 5519
Geraldine Lim 9669 2849
Gillian Lim Jiaxuan glimworks@gmail.com 9459 5050
Goh Joo Hong pds711@hotmail.com 9697 4250
Haji Abdul Kader Jumadi remedymedic@yahoo.com  9478 8270
Hamidah Hashim hamidahhashim@hotmail.com  9785 5125
Helen Tay htaycl@singet.com.sg  8118 1459
Helena Paoli helena.paoli@dacapo-consulting.com 
Hilton Ho Boon Chye hilton1401@gmail.com 9847 6255
Hong Yeong Ng hongyong@singnet.com.sg 
Ian Pang ianpang@yahoo.com  9828 8547
Jac Alexis Jac.ac.ang@gmail.com 
Jac Ang, Alexis jac.ac.ang@gmail.com  9339 5051
Jacky jacky@kidsforlife.com.sg 
Jagjit Singh mmjskhaira@gmail.com  9668 2308
Jamal don_bugis@yahoo.com.sg 
James Ng gn.semaj@gmail.com  8288 3735
Jamilah Abu jamilah.abu@gmail.com  8321 5151
Jasberia jasberia_88@yahoo.com 
Jason Ong 9846 6777
Jason Wooley 9385 0106
Jasveer Malaney jassmalaney@gmail.com  9029 1588
Jefferson Udampo j_udampo@yahoo.com 
Jennifer Norris jennifer@greymatternetwork.com 
Jerry Tan tancljerry@yahoo.com.sg  8371 7244
Jessphine Lim jess7@singnet.com.sg  9184 6525
Jessphine Lim jessphine.lim@yahoo.com 
Jim Ho jimho35@gmail.com 9786 5640
Joe Nathan Lourdes joe@hypnosisworks.com.sg 
Johnny Lee Siew Mun johnny@mindlifeconsulting.com 9785 6255
Jonathan Garside-Atkinson 63976073
Juli Triharto julitriharto@gmail.com +62 817 015 0795
Juliana Theresa Dorai ak.jule@gmail.com  91891797
Kam Beng Teik braingym.cp@gamail.com 9452 7277
Kamala Rao kamlarao@gmail.com 
Kamsari Saini kamsari_saini@moe.edu.sg  94771193
Karen Ong karenong@gmail.com 
Karen Taylor inspirationhealing@icloud.com 9666 4322
Karita Fishcher @ Khatija karita@hypnotherapy.com.sg  97533445
Katherine Wong Woon Hong kathiewong33@gmail.com 9631 6312
Kelly Tan Hwee Soon kelly@homecoming.com.sg 9680 6745
Kelvin hfckelvin@yahoo.com.sg  97387320
Kelvin Soh kevinsoh@singnet.com.sg 
Ker Soon Kiat blue777blue@hotmail.com  +60 176966889
Kerry Anne kerryanne1@gmail.com 
Kettrin Ang angkettrin@gmail.com  93873887
Khadijah Yeong khadijah_shaari@hotmail.com 
Kirdi kirdi09@yahoo.com 
Kong Keat San astroaeon@yahoo.com.sg 9626 4983
Laurence Beaume l.beaume@orange.fr  86664003
Lee Hui Jin leehuijin@singnet.com.sg 
Lena Chen lena@lenashealinghaven.com    94239354
Li Xiao Lin xiaolin.li.cp@gmail.com  92998018
Lin Ong psyfaith@xtra.co.nz 
Linda Damara lindadamara@gmail.com
Liu Ming Birtaming Yuwanto h98891967@gmail.com  98891967
Marc Probst marc.probst@gmail.com 
Maria Kassova mkassova@yahoo.co.uk 
Martha Tara Lee drmarthalee@eroscoaching.com 
Mary Bryant mary.bryant2000@yahoo.com.sg 
Mohd Aidi Lahab aidiml@live.com  92228991
Mohit Mohan mohit.mohan@outlook.com
Mohsain Bahron mbadron@singnet.com.sg  98456844
Monisha Assudani monishaashok@hotmail.com  96502806
Morie Lim Teck Cheo morielim@yahoo.com.sg  96486817
Moses Koh moseskoh@gmail.com 
Najieb Mokhtar dr.najieb@gmail.com  +60 12 6805118
Nancy Ho nancyho@hypnosisoneonone.com 
Nelson Lee nelson@hypnosisworks.com.sg 
Ng Xiangrui Ray rayngxr@gmail.com  91132456
Nooraini Majeed aiinie@yahoo.com.sg  97906231
Norliah Daroos braingym_tutor@yahoo.com.sg 9619 3364
Oksana Okhrimenko oksana.okh@gmail.com 
Patrick Oei dtmpatoei@gmail.com 96862138
Patrick Tong tongmk1@gmail.com  97733173
Pete Tan petetanpt@gmail.com  91077848
Phil Merry pmerry@pacific.net.sg 
Phillip Lee Boon Kiat phillipleeboonkiat@yahoo.com.sg  90116981
Poon Shing Yi Shingyi_poon@hotmail.com  96950450
Pratima Nagaraj- Govinda nagaraj.pratima@gmail.com 94593754
Raymond Yeh azure@live.com.sg  83186919
Reena Goenke Reena.goenka@gmail.com  92385141
Ric Ow ric210@gmail.com  90932737
Richard Tan richardttc@hotmail.com 
Rick emmerhome@gmail.com 
Roopali Palekar roopali.palekar@gmail.com  92372390
Roslinda Binte Mohamad Noor vivace_3q@yahoo.com 9116 2980
Ruby P rubyp@seychelles.sc 
Ruth Rothlisberger Ruth.roethlisberger@gmx.net 
Saadiah Albrecht saadiaalbrecht@hotmail.com  92954118
Saleena Begum Saleem hypnosissingapore@gmail.com 9639 7111
Sandy Hui enquiry@onehypnosis.com.sg 
Saravanan s/o Ganesan velu8@yahoo.com 9675 9520
Sebastian Lim limyouming@yahoo.com.sg 8220 5360
Selvarani Munusamy mselvarani29@hotmail.com  91691460
Shari Almashoor sharilady@hotmail.com  98451958
Sharon Tan notidolphin@me.com  98719103
Shean shean_l@yahoo.com.sg  98199852
Shirley Cheung SHIL838@gmail.com 
Shobha Charadva shobhakamdar@hotmail.com  84872763
Shona Lowes shonaccp@yahoo.co.uk 
Sim Wei Shan theshaneffect@gmail.com 86683864
Simon Lee simonly.lee@gmail.com  7939479
Sophie Liu Xiao Qin 81686690
Sorenza Lim sorenza_lim@yahoo.com 
Sri Sundra srisundra@gmail.com  97399153
Sung Chee Seng Eddie eddiesung27@yahoo.com  98517965
Sylvia Fontanella silvia.fo@gmail.com  96730505
Tan Chong Sheng chongshengtan@yahoo.com.sg 8686 5320
Tan Yan Wei dietmarhamann@hotmail.com  96160093
Tanja Faessler tm.faessler@gmail.com  97844889
Tay Ee Hua tay_ee_hua@hotmail.com 
Thanavelu Griffin Sandhu hazel_eye_angel08@yahoo.com 
Thom Bush thom@thombush.com 
Thomas Lim Hoong Seng limhoongseng@gmail.com  81131286
Tina tina83@yahoo.com 
TK Cheong ihypno@gmail.com  97527132
Trisha Yeong Siew Har trishayeong@gmail.com  8449 9224
Valerie Yap Ting Yi, Nur yap.valerie@ymail.com  86888809
Venkataraman Uma Maheswari hypnosiswellness47@gmail.com 9739 0536
Victor Leong Khum Thong victor.leong@asia.com 9759 3782
Victor Matthew Gomez mvtps.2@gmail.com  90079777
Vincent Lim vince_lkb@hotmail.com  94355985
Wendy Yeung originsarising@gmail.com  98488324
Wesley Wee wesleytrial-hypnosis@yahoo.com.sg  93897545
William Sim jazzwine2003@yahoo.com.sg 
Wilson Wong wilsong77@gmail.com 
Yonie yonie@pacific.net.sg 
Yuen Zhao Peng bobby_19_91@hotmail.com  98556222
Yukiko yukibabe@gmail.com 
Yusri Yusuff yusri2y@yahoo.com.sg 
Yvonne Yeo yyeo53@singnet.com.sg  96818849
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
0

You may also like

Avatar

admini admin

Leave a Reply